LVA Website   Catalog [search options]

Foundation Staff

Amy Bridge
Executive Director
Phone: (804) 692-3590
Email: Amy.Bridge@lva.virginia.gov

Katarina Spears
Director Operations & Development
Phone: (804) 692-3813
Email: Katarina.Spears@lva.virginia.gov

Elyse Gefell
Finance & HR Manager
Phone: (804) 692-3599
Email: Elyse.Gefell@lva.virginia.gov

Dana Brown
Development & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (804) 692-3900
Email: Dana.Brown@lva.virginia.gov

Jennifer Blessman
Phone: (804) 692-3561
Member Relations Coordinator
Email: Jennifer.Blessman@lva.virginia.gov

Laura Curzi
Manager, The Virginia Shops
Phone: (804) 692-3524
Email: Laura.Curzi@lva.virginia.gov

Martha Schley Kemp
Retail Coordinator, The Virginia Shops
Phone: (804) 692-3524
Email: MarthaSchley.Kemp@lva.virginia.gov