[search options]

Holiday Dates 2016

Closed
Saturday, February 13, 2016—Monday, February 15, 2016

Closed for George Washington Day holiday weekend


Closed
Saturday, May 28, 2016—Monday, May 30, 2016

Closed for Memorial Day weekend


Closed
Saturday, July 02, 2016—Monday, July 04, 2016

Closed for Independence Day weekend


Closed
Saturday, September 03, 2016—Monday, September 05, 2016

Closed for Labor Day weekend


Closed
Monday, October 10, 2016—Monday, October 10, 2016

Closed for Columbus Day


Closed
Saturday, October 15, 2016—Saturday, October 15, 2016

Closed to prepare for the annual Literary Awards Celebration


Closed
Friday, November 11, 2016—Friday, November 11, 2016

Closed for Veterans Day


Closed
Saturday, November 12, 2016—Saturday, November 12, 2016

Closed for the Anthem Richmond Marathon


Closed
Wednesday, November 23, 2016—Saturday, November 26, 2016

Closed from noon on Wednesday, November 23 through Saturday, November 26 for the Thanksgiving holiday


Closed
Friday, December 23, 2016—Monday, December 26, 2016

Closed for the Christmas holiday